recent desktop backgrounds

So first I was like:
I hate everything about this except when it fucking works
And then I actually started looking at code and I was like:
how the fuck did I get here whose code is this
So then I was like:
this is too fucking broken to fix starting the fuck over
And then:
coffee
But then:
we learned a valuable lesson today
So then there was:
debugging will continue until morale improves
And now it’s like:
I'm pretty sure that I'm helping

please don't make me do this again

3 thoughts on “recent desktop backgrounds

  1. After a marathon debug session yesterday, I came home feeling very very sorry for myself, and came across this post. You made my whole day. Thanks for that.

Leave a Reply

